The World Cup slides

The World Cup. Uruguay. Italia. France. Brazil. Switzerland. Sweden. Chile. England. Mexico. Germany. Argentina. Spain. Mexico. Italy. United States. France. South Korea and Japan. Germany. South Africa. Brazil. Russia.

Along the history of the world cup, there was 2 cups

The rigth one had been used between 1930 and 1970. This cup had been stolen in 1983 in Brazil, the las champion with that cup.

The other one have been used since 1974.

Between 1939 and 1949, this tournament hadn’t been played.

The first world cup took place in Uruguay. The campion was Uruguay

The maximum scorer was Guillermo Stabile

The second edition was played in Italy. The champion was Italy

The maximum scorer was Oldřich Nejedlý

  • Education Presentations
  • MS PowerPoint 966 KB
  • 2021 m.
  • English
  • 22 pages
  • School
  • Hhhhh
  • The World Cup slides
    10 - 1 votes
The World Cup slides. (May 9, 2021). Reviewed on 23:06, August 5 2021